Account deletion

Request to delete an account

Submit a request to delete your account.

Before deleting the account a verification email will be sent to the email of the account to confirm the deletion.

After confirmation, all the account information will be deleted. If you have any questions please send them in the message.



    Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies and Privacy Policy

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other